• Important Dates
  • submission of full manuscripts:
  • 15 Nov 2017
  • acceptance notification:
  • 25 Nov 2017
  • final camera ready copy:
  • 05 Dec 2017
  • Publisher
  • Sponsor
  • Technical Supporter
  • Media Supporter
  • FAQ
  • Photo History
  • Best Paper Award History
  • Welcome to IC2ME 2017 Organizing Committees

    General Chair

    Prof. Dr. Francis Verpoort, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan and Ghent University, Belgium

    Program Chair
    Prof. Dr. Hossein Kazemian, University of Northern British Columbia, Canada

    Technical Program Committee

    Prof. Dr. Mahacine Amrani, University Abdelmalek Essaâdi, Morocco 
    Prof. Dr. Nasrallah M. Deraz, Advanced Materials Chemistry and Catalysis, National Research Center, Egypt
    Dr. Mazeyar Parvinzadeh Gashti, Université Laval, Canada
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ioana Adrian, University Politehnica Of Bucharest, Romania
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fetullah Arik, Selcuk University, Turkey
    Prof. Dr. Inmaculada Aznar Díaz, University of Granada, Spain
    Dr. Sharanabasava Ganachari, KLE Technological University, India 
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sunirmal Jana, Central Glass and Ceramic Research Institute / Academy of Scientific & Innovative Research, India
    Dr. Ajeet Kumar, Clarkson University, USA 
    Dr. Sudhakar Muniyasamy, CSIR, South Africa
    Dr. Suparno Satira, Bandung Institute of Technology, Indonesia 
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Bibhu Prasad Swain, Sikkim Manipal Institute of Technology, India 
    Prof. Dr. Xiangwu Zhang, North Carolina State University, USA
    Assoc. Prof. Dr. Somboon Chaemchuen, Wuhan University of Technology, Wuhan
    Dr. Dipen Kumar Rajak, Sandip Institute of Technology & Research Centre, India
    Dr. W. M. Wishwajith W. Kandegama, Central China Normal University, Wuhan
    Dr. Sinyee Gan, National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

    IC2ME 2017, CHINA Copyright © 2013-2020. ic2me. CHINA. All rights reserved.